Main Need help Financial support 3 months behind on my rent due to Covid

3 months behind on my rent due to Covid

/ 28 may 2021
Closed

Hello all just reaching out for some financial assistance. Caught Covid twice in the past 2 years and it’s really taken a toll on our lives. As it has everyone else’s also in some type of way. But each time I caught Covid it costed me a job because of the long wait time to go back to work. So although we’ve managed to stay a float till here recently inevitably we’ve finally found ourselves in a tough spot. 3 months behind on rent and behind on the phone bill. We’re just needing a little extra boost so that we can atleast get close to caught up. We have 2 children and another on the way. A 5 year old boy a 2 year old girl and about to have a newborn. We just want to get things straightened out so that we can give our kids a happy life. Thank anyone and everyone In advance and God bless you all!!

Post number: 5342

Precautions when communications on the site.

Comments
Total comments: 0
Respondents
Total respondents: 0
Similar posts
  • homeless in Tennessee trying to find work and shelter n fl Closed

    Hello my name is tim smith I am 28 years old and currently homeless. I need some type of assistance to get a place today so I can focus on school and find a job. I start school tomorrow for computer science and information technology please contact me if you can help ****@****....

  • A disabled couple from California with a dream Closed

    A blowout started our nightmare we have California New Year's Eve night 2019 we got a blow out about 2:30 in the morning we figured when the sun came up we fix our tire before that a semi came by and sideswipe or fifth wheel it broke the rear passenger...

  • Help The Chi Lites Music Icons Stop Exploitation Closed

    This Fund Raising is to help the
    Chi Lites Musician Creadel Jones Family and Son Darren Cubie to aid in Emergency aid to stop financial Legacy Exploitation in which that has victimized he and the family of the Chi Lites Musician Creadel Jones by Legacy...

  • Older single mom with money and health issues.. Closed

    I have multiple health issues. I will be 58 soon. I have no family other than my 2 children and my little dog. I am in need of money so I can get to the places I need to go. I need clothes and shoes. We have no food in the house at this time.

  • Need some help! Closed

    I’m married with two kids, my wife is going to school and I’m the only one working right now. I didn’t realize how hard financially it would be sending my wife to school with two kids. Our cards are maxed out and now our second vehicle broke down. And...